Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club - Youth Contacts | 2019 Season

Youth Contacts | 2019 Season



Team Manager Phone  E-Mail Coach Phone E-Mail
                 
Mixed Programme
 YM Cats     Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com    tba    
      Nikki Foley  086-3047473  nikkifoley1@gmail.com        
 1st/2nd Class Blitz's     Sharon Lewis  086-8141226  haynesville1967@gmail.com    tba    
      Aideen Rice  086-8517461  aideenrice@gmail.com        
      Robyn Lewis  086-1251671  robynlewis102@gmail.com        
      Gaby Lewis  086-0336769  gabylewis2732001@gmail.com         
      Lucy O'Reilly  087-2077318   lovelylucy99@gmail.con        
 Cubs     Jonathan Harte  087-9795084  aoifeandjohnnyharte@yahoo.ie    tba    
                 
Boys Competitions  
 Minor A League   Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com  tba    
     Hugh St. Leger  086 8208776   hwstleger@gmail.com        
 U11 Cup    Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com    tba    
     Hugh St. Leger  086 8208776    hwstleger@gmail.com        
 Minor C League    tba        tba    
 Junior A League  Phani Mynampati   086-2380931  phanimynampati@gmail.com  tba    
 Gerry Duffy Cup    Phani Mynampati  086-2380931  phanimynampati@gmail.com    tba    
 U13 Cup    Phani Mynampati   086-2380931  phanimynampati@gmail.com    tba    
 Colts A League   tba      tba    
 U15 Cup  tba      tba    
 Colts B League    tba        tba    
 U19 League  Andrew Blair White  087-7018874  ablairwhite@gmail.com  tba    
                 
Girls Competitions
 Minor A League/Cup  Ilse & SJ de Klerk  086-8954803  ilsedk07@gmail.com  tba    
 Junior League/Cup    Ros Willoughby  086-8256412   roswill@outlook.ie    tba    
 Colts League/Cup  Nora Hoffman  086-2333796  norahoffman@eircom.net  tba    
     Lynda Priestley  087-2252201
 lypriestley@gmail.com        
                 
 Fixtures/Refixes                
  Boys   Derek Maltby  086-8051233  derek.maltby@gmail.com        
  Girls    Sharon Lewis  086-8141226  haynesville1967@gmail.com        
                 
 Youth Head Coach    Kerry Tomlinson  087-9305147  maoricricket@gmail.com        
                 
 Youth Chairman    Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com