Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club - Youth Contacts | 2019 Season

Youth Contacts | 2019 Season



Team Manager Phone  E-Mail Coach Phone E-Mail
                 
Mixed Programme
 YM Cats     Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com        
      Nikki Foley  086-3047473  nikkifoley1@gmail.com        
      Alan Moore  087-7171595  mooreteam@beaumont.ie        
 1st/2nd Class Blitz's     Sharon Lewis  086-8141226  haynesville1967@gmail.com        
      Aideen Rice  086-8517461  aideenrice@gmail.com        
      Robyn Lewis  086-1251671  robynlewis102@gmail.com        
      Gaby Lewis  086-0336769  gabylewis2732001@gmail.com         
      Lucy O'Reilly  087-2077318   lovelylucy99@gmail.com        
 Cubs     Jonathan Harte  087-9795084  aoifeandjohnnyharte@yahoo.ie    SJ de Klerk  086-1567354  sjde1703@gmail.com
             Roy Maltby  087-1601565  roy.maltby@gmail.com
             Mikey O'Reilly  087-2315582  moreilly@stmc.ie
                 
Boys Competitions  
 Minor A League   Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com  Kamal Merchant  086-3670008  kamalmerchant2002@yahoo.com
     Hugh St. Leger  086 8208776   hwstleger@gmail.com        
 U11 Cup    Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com    Kamal Merchant  086-3670008  kamalmerchant2002@yahoo.com
     Hugh St. Leger  086 8208776    hwstleger@gmail.com        
 Minor C League    Thomas Davy  087-2830331  thomasoaklandsdrive@gmail.com    SJ De Klerk  086-1567354  sjde1703@gmail.com
             Roy Maltby  087-1601565  roy.maltby@gmail.com
 Junior A League  Phani Mynampati   086-2380931  phanimynampati@gmail.com  Kamal Merchant  086-3670008  kamalmerchant2002@yahoo.com
             Aviral Shukla  083-1958012  aviralshukla40@gmail.com
 Gerry Duffy Cup    Phani Mynampati  086-2380931  phanimynampati@gmail.com    Kamal Merchant  086-3670008  kamalmerchant2002@yahoo.com
 U13 Cup    Phani Mynampati   086-2380931  phanimynampati@gmail.com    Kamal Merchant  086-3670008  kamalmerchant2002@yahoo.com
 Colts A League   Peter O'Reilly  087-2392987  poreilly44@gmail.com  Kerry Tomlinson  087-9305147  maoricricket@gmail.com
 U15 Cup  tba      Kerry Tomlinson  087-9305147  maoricricket@gmail.com
 Colts B League    Mike Ainsworth  086-8518325  mike.ainsworth@zurich.com    Aviral Shukla  083-1958012  aviralshukla40@gmail.com
 U19 League  Andrew Blair White  087-7018874  ablairwhite@gmail.com  Andrew Blair White  087-7018874  ablairwhite@gmail.com
                 
Girls Competitions
 Minor A League/Cup  Ilse De Klerk  086-8954803  ilsedk07@gmail.com  Robyn Lewis  086-1251671  robynlewis102@gmail.com
     SJ De Klerk        Gaby Lewis  086-0336769    gabylewis2732001@gmail.com
             Lucy O'Reilly   087-2077318    lovelylucy99@gmail.com
             Sarah Forbes    
             Lucy Deacon  086-8883704  lucyideacon@outlook.com
 Junior League/Cup    Ros Willoughby  086-8256412   roswill@outlook.ie    Robyn Lewis  086-1251671  robynlewis102@gmail.com
             Gaby Lewis  086-0336769 gabylewis2732001@gmail.com
             Lucy O'Reilly  087-2077318  lovelylucy99@gmail.com
             Sarah Forbes    
             Lucy Deacon  086-8883704  lucyideacon@outlook.com
 Colts League/Cup  Nora Hoffman  086-2333796  norahoffman@eircom.net  Kerry Tomlinson  087-9305147  maoricricket@gmail.com
     Lynda Priestley  087-2252201
 lypriestley@gmail.com        
                 
 Fixtures/Refixes                
  Boys   Derek Maltby  086-8051233  derek.maltby@gmail.com        
  Girls    Sharon Lewis  086-8141226  haynesville1967@gmail.com        
                 
 Youth Head Coach    Kerry Tomlinson  087-9305147  maoricricket@gmail.com        
                 
 Youth Chairman    Ed Riley  086-7742668  edriley1@gmail.com        
                 
 Youth Administrator    Andrew Blair White  087-7018874  ablairwhite@gmail.com