Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club U19 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Leinster U19(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMU19 League Won by 65 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Pembroke U19(A) Away (Sydney Parade 1)2PMU19 League Won by 8 wickets
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Merrion U19(A) Away (Anglesea Road)2PMU19 League Won by 68 runs
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Adamstown U19(A) Away (Corkagh Park 1)4PMU19 League Won by 203 runs
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Adamstown U19(H) Home (Wesley College)5PMU19 League Won by 59 runs
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Cork Harlequins U19(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMU19 League CANCELLED
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Merrion U19(H) Home (Wesley College)2.30PMU19 League
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Pembroke U19(H) Home (Wesley College)5PMU19 League Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Leinster U19(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12PMU19 League
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Clontarf U19(A) Away (Anglesea Road)4.30PMU19 League Won 40 runs