Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club U19 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Leinster U19(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMU19 League Won by 65 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Pembroke U19(A) Away (Sydney Parade 1)2PMU19 League Won by 8 wickets
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Merrion U19(A) Away (Anglesea Road)2PMU19 League Won by 68 runs
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Adamstown U19(A) Away (Corkagh Park 1)4PMU19 League Won by 203 runs
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Adamstown U19(H) Home (Wesley College)5PMU19 League
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Merrion U19(A) Away (Anglesea Road)10amU19 League
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Cork Harlequins U19(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMU19 League
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Pembroke U19(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMU19 League
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Leinster U19(A) Away (Observatory Lane)2PMU19 League
Thu 26 Aug 2021 U19 League Final(A) Away (TBC)2PMU19 League