Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 North County 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:30Cricket Leinster Div 3
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Malahide 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:30Cricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 03 May 2020 The Hills 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:30Cricket Leinster Div 3
Sat 16 May 2020 The Hills 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Leinster Senior 2 Cup
Tue 19 May 2020 Knockharley 1(A) Away (Veldonstown)18:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Sat 30 May 2020 Leinster 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Pembroke 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 The Hills 2(A) Away (The Vineyard)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Clontarf 2(A) Away (Castle Avenue)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Malahide 2(A) Away (Malahide 1)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 North County 2(A) Away (Inch)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Merrion 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Leinster 2(A) Away (Observatory Lane)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Civil Service 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Balbriggan 2(A) Away (Balbriggan)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Mon 03 Aug 2020 North County 2(A) Away (Inch)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Rush 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Malahide 2(A) Away (Malahide)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Merrion 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Merrion 2(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Longford 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Tillain Cup 20/20
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Pembroke 2(A) Away (Sydney Parade)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Clontarf 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 3 CANCELLED