Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Merrion 2(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12.30pmCricket Leinster Div 3 Won by 53 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Leinster 2(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12.30pmCricket Leinster Div 3 Won by 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 North County 2(A) Away (Inch)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3 Won by 6 wickets
Mon 20 May 2019 Pembroke 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)6.00pmTillain Cup 20/20 Lost by 32 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Laois 1(A) Away (Stradbally)1.00pmLeinster Senior 2 Cup Won by 7 wickets
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Clontarf 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3 Won by 6 wickets ( DLS Method)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Clontarf 2(A) Away (Avenue)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3 Won by 128 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Railway Union 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3 Lost by 42 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Pembroke 2(A) Away (Sydney Parade)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Railway Union 2(A) Away (Park Avenue)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 14 Jul 2019 North County 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Malahide 2(A) Away (The Village, Malahide)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Malahide 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Merrion 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.30pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Leinster 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.30pmCricket Leinster Div 3
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Pembroke 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 3