Home

YMCA Cricket Club News
 

WELCOME TO THE 
YMCA
CC DUBLIN
WEBSITE
Our Home YMCA sports grounds in Claremont Road, Sandymount, which serves the local community is under threat. Please Sign here to pledge your support.
https://www.change.org/SaveClaremontRoad
_____________________

YMCA Captains 2022
Mens 1st XI - JJ Cassidy


 
Mens 2nd XI -Padraic Flanagan



Mens 3rd XI -Naufal Ahmed





 Mens 4th XI - Karl Medcalf


Live YMCA Online Scores
https://cricclubs.com/CricketLeinster/viewInternalClub.do?internalClubId=3&clubId=9638
Twitter Feed
08 Aug @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @cricketleinster: 🏏SPRINT COATINGS JUNIOR CUP🏏 The second of yesterday’s double helping in @RushCricketClub saw @YMCACCDublin win the @…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

07 Aug @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
Congratulations to the Women’s 2s on a fantastic win in the Junior Cup final today. Well done all ! https://t.co/VwlRhZjglM

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

07 Aug @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @cricketleinster: 🏏SPRINT COATINGS JUNIOR CUP CHAMPIONS🏏 Congratulations to YMCA on winning the 2022 Sprint Coatings Junior Cup. Well…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

06 Aug @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @cricketleinster: 🏆SUNDAY 7TH AUGUST🏆 @SprintCoatings Women’s Junior & Minor Cup Finals ▶️ @@ClontarfCCW2 v @@YMCACCDublinW2 ▶️ @Clo…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

05 Aug @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @IrishWomensCric: It was a fabulous innings for Alice Tector, who top scored with 51 not out. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 🏏☘️ ##BackingGreenhttps://t.co/VPJ…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

03 Aug @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @IrishWomensCric: A very happy centurion. Gaby Lewis.👏👏👏👏👏 #SuperSeries22 ☘️🏏 | @@_Arachas_ 🔵🟠 hpic.twitter.com/ukQtuvGFTg

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

29 Jul @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
Congrats to Alice, Reuben, Olly and Kate on their selections for the Ireland U15 and U17 Youth squads☘️ hhttps://t.co/Dfo3qzZ2Vz

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

27 Jul @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @LeinsterYouth: U15 Challange match North County CC, Dublin Leinster vs NCU Leinster 215 all out, 39.3 overs (Rob O'Brien 54, Olly Rile…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

25 Jul @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @trevorfreeman67: A strong #IP20 squad just announced for @CL_LLightning Super to see ‘five’ YMers included! 1st call up for Reuben Wils…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Sandymount,IE
few clouds 25°С
few clouds
Wind: 2.18m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 10 Aug few clouds 25°С 17°С
Thu 11 Aug clear sky 24°С 16°С
Fri 12 Aug clear sky 23°С 16°С
Sat 13 Aug few clouds 22°С 16°С
Sun 14 Aug clear sky 22°С 15°С
Mon 15 Aug overcast clouds 21°С 17°С
 
Last Update: 16:53:00
Upcoming YMCA Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
 YMCA Womens 1st XIClontarf W1Away (Castle Avenue) 5.30PM
Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
 1st XIMalahide 1Away (Malahide 1) 12PM
 3rd XIRush 2Home (Wesley College) 12.30PM
Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
 2nd XIMalahide 2Away (Malahide 1) 12PM
Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
 YMCA Womens 1st XIPembroke W1Away (Sydney Parade) 5.30PM
Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
 1st XIClontarf 1Away (Castle Avenue) 12PM
 3rd XIMerrion 3Home (Wesley College) 12.30PM
Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
 2nd XIPembroke 2Away (Sydney Parade) 12.30PM
 3rd XIClontarf 3Home (Wesley College) 12.30PM
Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
 YMCA Womens 1st XIMalahide W1Away (Malahide 1) 5.30PM
Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
 2nd XIPembroke 2Away (Sydney Parade) 11.30AM
 3rd XICounty Galway 1Home (Wesley College) 12.30PM
Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
 1st XIMalahide 1Away (Malahide 1) 12PM
 4th XIRailway Union 4 Home (Wesley College) 12.30PM
Date: Sat 03 Sep 2022
 1st XIMerrion 1Away (Anglesea Road) 12PM
 4th XILeinster 4Home (Wesley College) 12.30PM
Date: Sun 04 Sep 2022
 2nd XINorth County 2Away (Inch) 11.30AM
 4th XIClontarf 5Away (Mount Temple) 12.30PM
 YMCA Womens 1st XIBalbriggan W1Away (Jack Harper Ground) 1PM
Date: Sat 10 Sep 2022
 1st XIBalbriggan 1Away (Jack Harper Ground) 12PM
Date: Sun 11 Sep 2022
 2nd XIRailway Union 2Away (Park Avenue) 11.30AM
Latest YMCA Results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 12 Jun 2022
 1st XIPembroke 1 Won By 17 runs
Date: Mon 06 Jun 2022
 1st XIMerrion 1 Won By 6 Wickets
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
 3rd XIRush 2 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 08 May 2022
 4th XIMalahide 4 Lost By 4 wickets
Date: Sat 07 May 2022
 3rd XIKnockharley 1 Won By 7 runs
Date: Mon 02 May 2022
 1st XIRush 1 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 01 May 2022
 3rd XINorth County 2 CANCELLED
 4th XICastleknock 2 CANCELLED
Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
 1st XIMerrion 1 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 24 Apr 2022 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 3rd XICivil Service 1 Lost By 9 wickets
YMCA Facebook Page
YMers Gallery
Gaby Lewis bowling v Merrion.jpg