Home

YMCA Cricket Club News
 

WELCOME TO THE 
YMCA
CC DUBLIN
WEBSITE
Our Home YMCA sports grounds in Claremont Road, Sandymount, which serves the local community is under threat. Please Sign here to pledge your support.
https://www.change.org/SaveClaremontRoad
_____________________

YMCA Captains 2022
Mens 1st XI - JJ Cassidy


 
Mens 2nd XI -Padraic Flanagan



Mens 3rd XI -Naufal Ahmed





 Mens 4th XI - Karl Medcalf


Live YMCA Online Scores
https://cricclubs.com/CricketLeinster/viewInternalClub.do?internalClubId=3&clubId=9638
Twitter Feed
16h @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @thelegendHT: What a day. 1st round of the ISC and we’re BACK . Back where we belong. Massively excited and such a great day for @YMCACC…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

20 May @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
There will be 5 cash draws, with the first taking place tomorrow at the Men’s 1st Game v @BreadyCC in Claremont Roa… https://t.co/DDRSJE3Jft

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

20 May @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
We are now taking final entrants for the Club 120 draw, I want to thank all members who have already joined. To rem… https://t.co/vTcjx2yL5F

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

20 May @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @cricketleinster: A superb partnership of 101 from Sarah Forbes and Gaby Lewis this evening as the pair see @YMCACCDublin to a 10 wicket…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

18 May @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
To celebrate the return of cricket to Claremont Road this Saturday 21st May during the M1 V @BreadyCC game we are h… https://t.co/SQt7ToJ9Tl

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

12 May @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
After last year’s success we are once again running a 120 club draw. We are looking for as many people as possible… https://t.co/XePx0xofM6

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

25 Apr @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
Great to see so many of our members helping to get Claremont Road road for the forthcoming season. We are delighted… https://t.co/lIbQ6VpSVK

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

18 Apr @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
Thank you to @TrinityCricket for hosting us today in College Park for a well contested friendly, unfortunate that t… https://t.co/uX7sLuPyV8

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

31 Mar @YMCACCDublin profile picture YMCACCDublin @YMCACCDublin
RT @nathanrjohns: Some serious coaches being secured in Cricket Leinster. First Jeremy Bray with @thehillscc, now @YMCACCDublin has secured…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Sandymount,IE
broken clouds 14°С
broken clouds
Wind: 3.56m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 22 May broken clouds 17°С 11°С
Mon 23 May scattered clouds 12°С 9°С
Tue 24 May broken clouds 15°С 6°С
Wed 25 May overcast clouds 16°С 10°С
Thu 26 May broken clouds 19°С 8°С
 
Last Update: 01:19:06
Upcoming YMCA Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sun 22 May 2022
 1st XINorth Kildare 1Away (The Maws) 12PM
 3rd XIMalahide 2Away (Malahide 1) 1PM
 4th XIRailway Union 4 Home (Wesley College) 1PM
Date: Thu 26 May 2022
 YMCA Womens 1st XIClontarf W1Away (Castle Avenue) 5.30PM
Date: Sat 28 May 2022
 1st XIClontarf 1Away (Castle Avenue) 12PM
Date: Sun 29 May 2022
 2nd XIRailway Union 2Away (Park Avenue) 2PM
 4th XIPembroke 4Away (Sydney Parade) 5PM
Date: Thu 02 Jun 2022
 1st XILeinster 1Away (Observatory Lane) 6PM
Date: Sun 05 Jun 2022
 2nd XIPhoenix 2Away (Phoenix Park) 1PM
 3rd XIMerrion 2Away (Anglesea Road) 1PM
 4th XICivil Service 4Away (Civil Service) 2PM
Date: Mon 06 Jun 2022
 1st XIMerrion 1Away (Anglesea Road) 12PM
 U19Adamstown U19Away (Corkagh Park 1) TBA
Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
 2nd XILeinster 2Away (Observatory Lane) 12.30PM
 3rd XIMerrion 3Away (Anglesea Road) 12.30PM
Date: Sun 12 Jun 2022
 1st XIPembroke 1Away (Sydney Parade) 12PM
 4th XIClontarf 5Away (Mount Temple) 1PM
Date: Mon 13 Jun 2022
 U19Merrion U19Home (Wesley College) TBA
Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
 1st XIPhoenix 1Away (Phoenix Park) 12PM
Date: Sun 19 Jun 2022
 4th XILeinster 4Away (Observatory Lane) 2PM
 YMCA Womens 1st XIThe Hills W1Away (The Vineyard) 1PM
Date: Mon 20 Jun 2022
 U19Phoenix U19Away (Phoenix) TBA
Date: Tue 21 Jun 2022
 1st XITerenure 1Away (Terenure) 6PM
Date: Thu 23 Jun 2022
 YMCA Womens 1st XIPembroke W1Away (Sydney Parade) 5.30PM
Date: Sat 25 Jun 2022
 1st XIThe Hills 1Away (The Vineyard) 12PM
Date: Sun 26 Jun 2022
 2nd XILaois 1Away (Stradbally) 1PM
 3rd XINorth County 2Away (Inch) 1PM
 4th XINorth Kildare 3Home (Wesley College) 1PM
Date: Mon 27 Jun 2022
 U19Leinster U19Home (Wesley College) TBA
Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
 YMCA Womens 1st XILeinster W1Away (Observatory Lane) 6PM
Latest YMCA Results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
 3rd XIRush 2 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 08 May 2022
 4th XIMalahide 4 Lost By 4 wickets
Date: Sat 07 May 2022
 3rd XIKnockharley 1 Won By 7 runs
Date: Mon 02 May 2022
 1st XIRush 1 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 01 May 2022
 3rd XINorth County 2 CANCELLED
 4th XICastleknock 2 CANCELLED
Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
 1st XIMerrion 1 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 24 Apr 2022
 3rd XICivil Service 1 Lost By 9 wickets
 4th XINorth Kildare 3 CANCELLED
Date: Sat 23 Apr 2022
 1st XIBalbriggan 1 Lost By 2 Wickets
YMCA Facebook Page
YMers Gallery
MC YM 3