Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Castleknock 2(A) Away (Porterstown Park)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sat 02 May 2020 North County 4(A) Away (Inch)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 10 May 2020 Malahide 4(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 17 May 2020 Slieve Bloom 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 24 May 2020 Slieve Bloom 1(A) Away (Kilcormac)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Leinster 4(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Leinster Intermediate Cup
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Castleknock 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Longford 2(A) Away (Observatory Lane)10:00Whelan Cup 20/20
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Leinster 4(A) Away (Observatory Lane)13:00Whelan Cup 20/20
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Railway Union 4 (H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Merrion 6(A) Away (Bird Avenue)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Malahide 4(A) Away (Malahide 2)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 16 Aug 2020 North County 4(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Clontarf 4(A) Away (Castle Avenue)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Clontarf 4(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Railway Union 4 (A) Away (Park Avenue)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Merrion 6(H) Home (Claremont Road)13:00Cricket Leinster Div 10