Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club YMCA Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Pembroke 1(A) Away18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League Lost by 16 runs DLS
Thu 02 May 2019 Clontarf 1(H) Home18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League Won by 23 runs
Tue 07 May 2019 Leinster 1(A) Away18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League Won by 2 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Clontarf 1(H) Home12:30Womens Division 1 (50 Over League) Lost by 15 runs
Thu 16 May 2019 Pembroke 1(H) Home18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 22 May 2019 Malahide 1(H) Home18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League Won by 11 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Malahide 1(A) Away13:00Womens Division 1 (50 Over League)
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Clontarf 1(A) Away18:30Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Leinster 1(H) Home18:30Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Malahide 1(A) Away18:30Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Merrion 1(A) Away13:00Womens Division 1 (50 Over League)
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Clontarf 1(H) Home18:30Womens Senior Cup
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Malahide 1(A) Away (Anglesea Road)18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Leinster 1(H) Home12:30Womens Division 1 (50 Over League)
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Merrion 1(H) Home18:00Womens Leinster T20 Division 1 League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Pembroke 1(A) Away12:30Womens Division 1 (50 Over League)
Thu 22 Aug 2019 The Hills 1(H) Home18:00Womens Division 1 (50 Over League)