Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)1PMSenior League Cup Group A Won by 50 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Leinster 1(A) Away (Observatory Lane)1PMSenior League Cup Group A Lost by 26 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Rush 1(A) Away (Kenure)1PMSenior League Cup Group A Won by 7 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Rush 1(A) Away (Kenure)2PMSenior League Cup Group A Won by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)1PMSenior League Cup Group A Won by 10 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Leinster 1(A) Away (Observatory Lane)1PMSenior League Cup Group A Won by 87 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Clontarf 1(A) Away (Castle Avenue)12PMPremier League Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Clontarf 1(A) Away (Castle Avenue)1PMLeinster Senior Cup Won by 18 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Merrion 1(A) Away (Sydney Parade)2PMLeinster Senior Cup Final Lost by 6 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Merrion 1(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12PMPremier League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)12PMPremier League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12PMPremier League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Pembroke 1(H) Home (TBC)12PMPremier League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Leinster 1(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12PMPremier League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Malahide 1(H) Home (TBC)12PMPremier League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Premier League Final(A) Away (TBC)12PMPremier League