Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Pembroke 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)16:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Railway Union 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Lost by 3 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Won by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 North County 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Won by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Won by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Balbriggan 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Malahide 1(A) Away (Malahide)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Won by 5 runs (DLS)
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)14:00Senior League Cup Group B Won by 6 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)2pmSenior League Cup Group B Won by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Railway Union 1(A) Away (Sydney Parade)2pmLeinster Senior Cup Final Won by 7 wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Cork County 1(A) Away (Sydney Parade)13:00All Ireland T20 Semi Final Won by 40 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Donemana CC(A) Away (Belmont)13:00All Ireland T20 Final Won by 29 runs
Sun 20 Sep 2020 CIYMS CC(A) Away (Belmont)13:00Cup Lost by 15 runs