Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Railway Union 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Sat 02 May 2020 North County 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Mon 04 May 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Sat 09 May 2020 Balbriggan 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Sun 17 May 2020 Malahide 1(A) Away (Malahide)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Sat 23 May 2020 Brigade 1(A) Away (Brigade)12:00Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup
Sun 24 May 2020 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)12:00Senior League Cup Group B
Sun 31 May 2020 Phoenix 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Malahide 1(A) Away (Malahide)12:00Premier League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Clontarf 1(A) Away (Castle Avenue)12:00Premier League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Merrion 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Leinster 1(A) Away (The Maws)13:50Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sun 21 Jun 2020 North Kildare 1(A) Away (The Maws)17:25Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Phoenix 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)10:15Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Phoenix 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)17:25Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 04 Jul 2020 The Hills 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Pembroke 1(A) Away (Sydney Parade)12:00Premier League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Leinster 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Malahide 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12:00Premier League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Merrion 1(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12:00Premier League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)12:00Premier League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Leinster 1(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12:00Premier League
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Pembroke 1(H) Home (Claremont Road)12:00Premier League