Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Balbriggan 1(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)12.00PMSenior League Cup Group A Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Merrion 1(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12.00PMSenior League Cup Group A CANCELLED
Mon 02 May 2022 Rush 1(A) Away (Kenure)12.00PMSenior League Cup Group A CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 Leinster 1(A) Away (Observatory Lane)12PMSenior League Cup Group A
Sat 14 May 2022 Cork County 1(A) Away (The Mardyke)12PMSenior League Cup Group A
Sat 21 May 2022 Bready 1(H) Home (Sydney Parade)12PMBob Kerr Irish Senior Cup
Sun 22 May 2022 North Kildare 1(A) Away (The Maws)12PMSenior League Cup Group A
Sat 28 May 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away (Castle Avenue)12PMSenior League Cup Group A
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Leinster 1(A) Away (Observatory Lane)6PMAlan Murray Cup 20/20
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Merrion 1(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12PMPremier League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Pembroke 1(A) Away (Sydney Parade)12PMPremier League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12PMPremier League
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Terenure 1(A) Away (Terenure)6PMAlan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 25 Jun 2022 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)12PMPremier League
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)6PMAlan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away (Castle Avenue)12PMPremier League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)12PMPremier League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Balbriggan 1(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)12PMPremier League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Pembroke 1(A) Away (Sydney Parade)12PMPremier League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Phoenix 1(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12PMPremier League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Malahide 1(A) Away (Malahide 1)12PMPremier League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away (Castle Avenue)12PMPremier League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Malahide 1(A) Away (Malahide 1)12PMPremier League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Merrion 1(A) Away (Anglesea Road)12PMPremier League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Balbriggan 1(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)12PMPremier League