Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Pembroke 2(A) Away (Sydney Parade)1PMTillain Cup 20/20 Won by 7 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Railway Union 2(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMTillain Cup 20/20 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Merrion 2(A) Away (Anglesea Road)1PMTillain Cup 20/20 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Pembroke 2(A) Away (Sydney Parade)5PMTillain Cup 20/20 Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Railway Union 2(A) Away (Park Avenue)1PMTillain Cup 20/20 Won by 14 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Merrion 2(H) Home (Wesley College)2PMTillain Cup 20/20 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 The Hills 2(A) Away (The Vineyard)1PMCricket Leinster Div 4 Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Merrion 3(H) Home (Wesley College)1PMCricket Leinster Div 4
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Cork Harlequins 1(H) Home (Wesley College)12.30PMCricket Leinster Div 4
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Phoenix 2(A) Away (Phoenix Park)12.30PMCricket Leinster Div 4
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Rush 2(A) Away (Kenure)12PMCricket Leinster Div 4
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Clontarf 3(H) Home (Wesley College)12PMCricket Leinster Div 4
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Knockharley 1(H) Home (TBC)11.30AMCricket Leinster Div 4
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Division 4 Final(A) Away (TBC)11.30AMCricket Leinster Div 4