Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2010 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 04 Jun 2010 Old Belvedere(H) Home (Claremont Road) U15 Twenty20 Cup Won By 8 Wkts.
Thu 10 Jun 2010 Pembroke(H) Home (Claremont Road) U15 Twenty20 Cup Won By 9 Wkts.
Wed 16 Jun 2010 Railway Union(A) Away (Park Avenue)Railway pulled out of Cup.U15 Twenty20 Cup CANCELLED
Fri 25 Jun 2010 Terenure(A) Away (Rathmines)11.00amU15 Twenty20 Cup Semi-Final Lost By 7 Wkts.
Mon 05 Jul 2010 Sandyford(H) Home (Claremont Road)YM given a walkover.Cup Won By a Walkover.
Mon 12 Jul 2010 Clontarf(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmCup Won By 10 Wkts.
Fri 16 Jul 2010 Terenure(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Lost By 5 Wkts.
Wed 21 Jul 2010 North County(H) Home (Claremont Road)11.00amU15 Cup Semi-Final Won By 3 Wkts.
Mon 26 Jul 2010 Bagnalstown/Halverstown(A) Away League
Thu 29 Jul 2010 Leinster(A) Away (Rathmines)1.00pmLeague Won By 4 Wkts.
Sat 31 Jul 2010 Terenure(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmU15 Cup Final Won By 5 Runs.
Fri 13 Aug 2010 Merrion(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Won By 117 Runs.
Fri 20 Aug 2010 Pembroke(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Won By 9 Wkts.
Mon 23 Aug 2010 North County(H) Home (Claremont Road)2.00pmU15 League Semi-Final Won By 32 Runs.
Wed 25 Aug 2010 Terenure(A) Away (Terenure)1.00pmU15 League Final
Thu 26 Aug 2010 North Down (NCU)(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmIan Lewis All Ireland U15 Cup Final Lost By 2 Wkts.