Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2010 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2010 North Kildare(A) Away (The Maws, Kilcock)12.30pmLeague Won By 6 wkts.
Sun 16 May 2010 Phoenix 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.30pmLeague Won By 2 wkts.
Sun 23 May 2010 Oak Hill/Wicklow Co.(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Lost By 5 wkts.
Mon 24 May 2010 Merrion 2(A) Away (Anglesea Road)6.00pmTillain Cup 20/20 Lost By 42 runs.
Sun 30 May 2010 North County 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeinster Senior 2 Cup Won By 7 wkts.
Sun 06 Jun 2010 Old Belvedere 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Abandoned Rained Off.
Sun 13 Jun 2010 Malahide 2(A) Away (The Village, Malahide)1.00pmLeague Lost By 183 runs.
Sun 20 Jun 2010 Phoenix 2(A) Away (The Phoenix Park)1.00pmLeinster Senior 2 Cup Lost By 92 runs.
Sat 26 Jun 2010 North County 3(A) Away (The Nevitt)1.00pmLeague Lost By 46 runs.
Sun 11 Jul 2010 Merrion 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Won By 21 runs.
Sun 18 Jul 2010 Phoenix(A) Away (The Phoenix Park)1.00pmLeague Lost By 110 runs.
Sun 25 Jul 2010 Merrion 2(A) Away (Anglesea Road)1.00pmLeague Lost By 4 wkts.
Sun 01 Aug 2010 North Kildare(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Abandoned Match Drawn.
Sat 07 Aug 2010 North County 3(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2010 Malahide 2(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Lost By 3 wkts.
Sun 15 Aug 2010 Frome CC, Somerset(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 Aug 2010 Oak Hill/Wicklow Co.(A) Away (Oakhill)12.30pmLeague Lost By 7 wkts.
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Old Belvedere 2(A) Away (Cabra Oval)12.00pmLeague Won Match result reversed because Old Belvedere fielded illegal players.