Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2010 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Old Belvedere(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.00pmFriendly Lost By 5 wkts.
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Club Match(H) Home (Claremont Road) Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 May 2010 Railway Union(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.00pmLeague Lost By 27 runs.
Sat 08 May 2010 Bready(A) Away (Magheramason)12.00pmBob Kerr Irish Senior Cup Won By 115 runs.
Sat 15 May 2010 Clontarf(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.00pmLeague Won By 21 runs.
Sat 22 May 2010 Leinster(A) Away (Rathmines)1.00pmLeague Lost By 8 wkts.
Sat 29 May 2010 Railway Union(A) Away (Park Avenue)11.00amLHW Leinster Senior Cup Abandoned Rained Off.
Sat 05 Jun 2010 The Hills(A) Away (Milverton)1.00pmLeague Lost By 30 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2010 Railway Union(A) Away (Park Avenue)12.00pmBob Kerr Irish Senior Cup Lost By 141 runs.
Sun 13 Jun 2010 Railway Union(A) Away (Park Avenue)11.00amLHW Leinster Senior Cup Lost By 6 wkts.
Tue 15 Jun 2010 Phoenix(A) Away (The Phoenix Park)6.00pmAlan Murray Cup 20/20 Lost By 33 runs.
Wed 23 Jun 2010 Pembroke(H) Home (Claremont Road)6.00pmAlan Murray Cup 20/20 Won By 7 wkts.
Sat 26 Jun 2010 Leinster(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Won By 79 runs.
Sat 03 Jul 2010 Malahide(A) Away (The Village, Malahide)1.00pmLeague Won By 13 runs.
Tue 06 Jul 2010 Rush(A) Away (Kenure Park)6.00pmAlan Murray Cup 20/20 Won By 9 wkts.
Sat 17 Jul 2010 Clontarf(A) Away (Castle Avenue)1.00pmLeague Lost By 3 wkts.
Sun 25 Jul 2010 North County(A) Away (The Nevitt)1.00pmLeague Lost By 48 runs.
Sat 31 Jul 2010 Merrion(A) Away (Anglesea Road)1.00pmLeague Lost By 1 run (D/L Method)
Mon 02 Aug 2010 Malahide(H) Home (Claremont Road)1.00pmLeague Lost By 88 runs.
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Merrion(H) Home (Claremont Road)12.00pmLeague Lost By 5 wkts.
Sat 28 Aug 2010 The Hills(H) Home (Claremont Road)11.00amLeague Won By 2 wkts.
Sat 04 Sep 2010 North County(H) Home (Claremont Road)11.00amLeague Lost By 32 runs.
Sun 05 Sep 2010 Railway Union(A) Away (Park Avenue)11.00amLeague Won By 41 runs (D/L Method)