Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club. Claremont Road, Sandymount, Dublin 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2015Waringstown CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Friendly
Sat 02 May 2015Cork County 1Away (The Mardyke)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Mon 04 May 2015Merrion 1Away (Anglesea Road)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 09 May 2015Woodvale CCAway (Ballygomartin Rd, Belfast)12.00Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup
Sat 16 May 2015Pembroke 1Away (Sydney Parade)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 30 May 2015Phoenix 1Away (The Phoenix Park)11.00RSA Leinster Senior Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2015Clontarf 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Tue 30 Jun 2015Pembroke 1Away (Sydney Parade)5.30Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 04 Jul 2015North County 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Tue 07 Jul 2015Terenure 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road5.30Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Fri 10 Jul 2015Merrion 1Away (Anglesea Road)5.30Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 11 Jul 2015Malahide 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Tue 14 Jul 2015Leinster 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road5.30Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Tue 21 Jul 2015Railway Union 1Away (Park Avenue)5.30Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sun 26 Jul 2015North County 1Away (The Nevitt)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Mon 03 Aug 2015Cork County 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 08 Aug 2015Railway Union 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 15 Aug 2015Merrion 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 22 Aug 2015Clontarf 1Away (Castle Avenue)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 29 Aug 2015Pembroke 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sun 06 Sep 2015Malahide 1Away (The Village, Malahide)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 12 Sep 2015Railway Union 1Away (Park Avenue)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1