Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club. Claremont Road, Sandymount, Dublin 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2015Waringstown CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.30Friendly
Sat 02 May 2015Cork County 1Away (The Mardyke)12.30Cricket Leinster Div 1 Abandoned Wet Square/Unfit to play/To be refixed.
Mon 04 May 2015Merrion 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.30Cricket Leinster Div 1 Won by 7 Wkts
Sat 09 May 2015Woodvale CCAway (Ballygomartin Rd, Belfast)12.30Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup Won by 120 runs
Sat 16 May 2015Pembroke 1Away (Sydney Parade)1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1 Lost by 21 runs
Sat 23 May 2015Cork County 1Away (The Mardyke)1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1 Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 30 May 2015Phoenix 1Away (The Phoenix Park)11.00RSA Leinster Senior Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sat 06 Jun 2015Merrion 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.30Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup Lost by 101 runs
Sat 13 Jun 2015Malahide 1Away (The Village, Malahide)11.00RSA Leinster Senior Cup Won by 66 runs
Sat 20 Jun 2015Clontarf 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1 Teamsheet
Sat 27 Jun 2015Pembroke 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road11.00RSA Leinster Senior Cup Teamsheet
Tue 30 Jun 2015Pembroke 1Away (Sydney Parade)6.00Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 04 Jul 2015North County 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Tue 07 Jul 2015Terenure 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road6.00Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Fri 10 Jul 2015Merrion 1Away (Anglesea Road)6.00Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sat 11 Jul 2015Malahide 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Tue 14 Jul 2015Leinster 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road6.00Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Tue 21 Jul 2015Railway Union 1Away (Park Avenue)6.00Alan Murray Cup 20/20
Sun 26 Jul 2015North County 1Away (The Nevitt)1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Mon 03 Aug 2015Cork County 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road1.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 08 Aug 2015Railway Union 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.30Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 15 Aug 2015Merrion 1Away (Anglesea Road)12.30Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 22 Aug 2015Clontarf 1Away (Castle Avenue)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 29 Aug 2015Pembroke 1Home (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sun 06 Sep 2015Malahide 1Away (The Village, Malahide)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 12 Sep 2015Railway Union 1Away (Park Avenue)12.00Cricket Leinster Div 1