Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club. Claremont Road, Sandymount, Dublin 1st XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Apr 2014North County CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Mon 05 May 2014Railway Union CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 10 May 2014Downpatrick CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road11.00pmRSA Irish Senior Cup
Sat 17 May 2014Pembroke CCAway (Sydney Parade)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 24 May 2014Terenure CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 31 May 2014Pembroke CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road11.00pmRSA Leinster Senior Cup
Mon 02 Jun 2014Clontarf CCAway (Castle Avenue)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 07 Jun 2014Merrion CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 14 Jun 2014The Hills CCAway (The Vineyard, Milverton)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sun 22 Jun 2014North County CCAway (Inch)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 28 Jun 2014Railway Union CCAway (Park Avenue)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Fri 04 Jul 2014Railway Union CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road6.00pmNearFM Alan Murray T20
Tue 08 Jul 2014Leinster CCAway (Observatory Lane)6.00pmNearFM Alan Murray T20
Sat 12 Jul 2014Pembroke CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Tue 15 Jul 2014Terenure CCAway (Terenure)6.00pmNearFM Alan Murray T20
Tue 22 Jul 2014Merrion CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road6.00pmNearFM Alan Murray T20
Tue 29 Jul 2014Pembroke CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road6.00pmNearFM Alan Murray T20
Mon 04 Aug 2014Terenure CCAway (Terenure)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 09 Aug 2014Clontarf CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sun 17 Aug 2014Merrion CCAway (Anglesea Road)12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
Sat 30 Aug 2014The Hills CCHome (Y.M.C.A. Cricket Club ) Claremont Road12.00pmCricket Leinster Div 1
The Ryan Bailey Column Cricket Leinster Cricket Ireland Cricket Europe YMCA AudioBoo Pizza Dog Ravi's Kitchen LHW Insurance Group CricketCover.ie